Board of Directors


Northern District
Rob Hilton Peter Slote

Rob Hilton
HF&H Consultants, LLC
Conference Program Chair

Laura McKaughan
Envirolutions, LLC 
Technical Council Liaison

Peter Slote
City of Oakland


Central District
Alan Ha

Monica Devincenzi
Republic Services

Alan Ha
San Jose Conservation Corps

Nick Lapis
Californians Against Waste
Policy Committee Chair


Southern District
Richard Anthony Pauline Martinson

Richard Anthony
Richard Anthony

Pauline Martinson
I Love A Clean San Diego
Adminstrative Committee Chair
Conference Co-Chair

Colleen Foster
City of Oceanside
Certiication Committee Chair
Conference Co-Chair