CORC Contact

CORC VOTING MEMBERSHIP 2019






Name

Position

Affiliation

Email

Will Bakx

Board, Vice Chair

Sonoma Compost Co.

willbakx@sonomacompost.com

Matt Cotton

Board, Vice Chair

Integrated Waste Mgmt   Consult.

matt@mattcotton.com

Kelly Schoonmaker

Board, Chair

 StopWaste.org

kelly.schoonmaker@gmail.com

Dan Noble

Board, Vice Secretary

Association of   Compost Producers

danwyldernoble@gmail.com

Hilary Gans

Board, Education & Policy Committees

SBWMA

hgans@rethinkwaste.org

Jack Macy

Board, Chair Education Committee

City of San Francisco

Jack.Macy@SFGOV.ORG

Kim Scheibly

Board, New Member Liaison

Marin Sanitary Service

Kim.Scheibly@marinsanitary.com

Mary Lindemuth

Board, Chair Communications

City of Sunnyvale

MLindemuth@sunnyvale.ca.gov

Neil Edgar

Board, Secretary

Edgar and Associates

neil@edgarinc.org

Nick Lapis

Board, Policy Committee

Californians Against   Waste

nicklapis@cawrecycles.org

Renee   Robertson

Board

City of San Diego

RobertsonR@sandiego.gov

Tracie Onstad Bills

Board, Education Committee

SCS Engineers

TBills@scsengineers.com